Gone with the wind. Tuulen viemää. Унесённые ветром.

Voikukka

5 thoughts on “Gone with the wind. Tuulen viemää. Унесённые ветром.

  1. When I was a child we called these Santa Clauses. I have no idea why. But it sure was fun to pick and blow them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. oh a make a wish flower ;o) I always had the same wish and it was granted. to live like Pippi Longstocking (Peppi Pitkätossu). I’ve got a crazy house, the monkey and for the horse I’ve got a dog LOL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

