An old and new bridge together.

Kankaanpaa

Kaiteet

7 thoughts on “An old and new bridge together.

  1. I wonder if, in time, a third bridge will come to pass? It’s lovely to see the stone bridge, it looks far more inviting than the steal one. I wonder what sights both have seen?
    purrs, ERin

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You keep showing me things I have never seen before. Very cool. And I see the sun is shining and there is no snow or fog. Small victory for the weather. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

